Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


President Joanna Ledoux
Vice President Cynthia Osmond
Secretary Leah Suski
Treasurer Leah Lemauviel
Registrar Director Allison Mote-Dallas
Test Chair Director Allison Mote-Dallas
Fundraising Director Danica Rasmussen
Programs Liaison Director  
Public Relations Director  
Special Events Director Victoria Pedwell
Coach's Representative Alexandra Dallas

Contact Us

PO Box 732

Flin Flon, MB

R8A 1N5




Fields marked with * are required